Walk list for 1982

Date

Walk

Sunday, 21st February

Moscar to Grindleford

Sunday, 2nd May

Edale to Castleton

Sunday, 16th May

Edale Circuit

Sunday, 30th May

Derwent Dams

Sunday, 27th June

Moscar to Fox House

Sunday, 11th July

Lodge Moor to Crookes

Sunday, 10th October

Edale circuit

Monday, 25th October

Pwll Du to Blorenge loop

Tuesday, 26th October

Sugar Loaf

Wednesday, 27th October

Black Mountains

Thursday, 28th October

Brecon Beacons

Saturday, 30th October

Along Offa's Dyke