Walk list for 2012

Date

Walk

Tuesday, 21st February

Wharncliffe Chase [South]

Saturday, 25th February

Malham and Gordale

Sunday, 26th February

Holcombe Hill

Thursday, 1st March

Wharncliffe Chase [South]

Thursday, 15th March

Wharncliffe Chase [North]

Thursday, 29th March

Lodge Moor to Fox House

Friday, 25th May

Castleton to Peak Forest loop

Saturday, 30th June

Castleton to Old Moor loop

Monday, 13th August

Howth

Tuesday, 4th September

Sheffield Round Walk [Hunters Bar – Knowle Lane]