The Pennine Way, 1983

Date

Location

Cost

Thursday, 28th July

Tributary at 19 miles

Friday, 29th July

Stoodley Pike

Saturday, 30th July

Cowling

£0.50

Sunday, 31st July

Malham

£0.50

Monday, 1st August

Horton

£0.80

Tuesday, 2nd August

Hawes

£1

Wednesday, 3rd August

Trough Heads

£0.50

Thursday, 4th August

Holwick Head

Friday, 5th August

Dufton

£0.75

Saturday, 6th August

Alston

(£1)

Sunday, 7th August

Car park at 204¼

Monday, 8th August

Bellingham

£0.80

Tuesday, 9th August

Chew Green

Wednesday, 10th August

Town Yetholm

£1